CLIENT REVIEWS

May 30th, 2023

Be confident that you are in great hands with Laura and her brokerage. She has gone above and beyond to make my experience an enjoyable one. I've worked with a few real estate salespeople in the past and it's refreshing to find someone who's always available to answer questions and …

Be confident that you are in great hands with Laura and her brokerage. She has gone above and beyond to make my experience an enjoyable one. I've worked with a few real estate salespeople in the past and it's refreshing to find someone who's always available to answer questions and phone calls no matter how trivial it may seem.
I would definitely recommend Laura to friends and family and use her services again if need be!

[read more]
MBMr Binalter
May 4th, 2021

Laura helped me navigate buying my first house during the pandemic. She is extremely knowledgeable but if she doesnt know something, will do hours and hours of research to get you the right answer! Laura listens to her clients and also fights for them.

QBQuinn Bonnett

First Time Home Buyer

Jan 4th, 2022

You helped me find my first home, helped me understand and navigate unknown territory, and you did it all seamlessly and efficiently. That's no easy task, and I couldn't have done it without you. I am sharing my experience and wholeheartedly refer you to others. Thank you for everything!!

STS T
May 5th, 2021

" It was a real pleasure working with you. You were gentle yet firm and it worked really well with my personality" 

JRJ R

Great Experience!

Dec 2nd, 2022
Laura exceeded expectations throughout the entire buying process and was incredible through every stage of selling our home. She was a friend, and an advisor and helped us navigate a difficult time to buy a house! We felt like we were constantly
BTBecky T
Jul 23rd, 2021

" I strongly recommend Laura Turgeon. She's personable, works diligently for you and demonstrates integrity. The best Realtor out there!!!!!!"

KKate
May 5th, 2021

Laura helped me buy my dream home/farm. It was my first time buying a house so I knew nothing. Laura was extremely patient with me, she helped get my financing organized and found a great lawyer to help with the process. I made Laura drive all over eastern Ontario looking at houses because I …

Laura helped me buy my dream home/farm. It was my first time buying a house so I knew nothing. Laura was extremely patient with me, she helped get my financing organized and found a great lawyer to help with the process. I made Laura drive all over eastern Ontario looking at houses because I didn't know what area I wanted to live in. She would go to every listing and spent hours driving until we found the perfect home!

Laura is an excellent listener but she will always give her honest opinion which I really appreciated. She will also fight tooth and nail to try to get you the best deal! She is the best!!!

[read more]
JJoJo
image
Jul 7th, 2022

My husband and I moved to the area to be near the kids and to enjoy more family time. Laura had found the house for the kids, and they highly recommended her. To say she is patient and kind is an understatement.  She always took or returned calls and answered every question. I would highly recommend her as an agent for anyone.

RLRebecca Levesque

SOLD!

Nov 17th, 2022

Laura was the BEST realtor I could have hoped for. She went above and beyond. She anticipated needs and met them all with a smile on her face and expert advice. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the selling of our home seamless. We feel so blessed that she was our realtor.

JLJoseph L

Testimonials

Please feel free to leave me a review

Only .jpg,.jpeg,.png,.gif,.bmp are allowed

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/